Tye Tribbett Releases The Bloody Win Album Cover I want more

Tye Tribbett Releases The Bloody Win Album Project Cover & Tracklist

Tye Tribbett is looking to make quite the splash with his highly anticipated project, The Bloody Win Album .

Arriving in stores on October 13, 2017, the LP’s official album cover has been Released and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below.

SEE ALSO  Tye Tribbett Teams Up With TBN for a New Show, "Gospel Worship Experience"

‘The Bloody Win’ is the follow-up to 2013′s ‘Greater Than’, and is preceded by lead single ‘Work It Out.’

The Bloody Win Album Tracklisting
1. ‘Intro’
2. ‘Already Won’
3. ‘Live!‘
4. ‘I Want More’
5. ‘Resurrecting’
6. ‘Work It Out’
7. ‘African Medley’
8. ‘Mighty’
9. ’Craving’
10. ‘Out Of Hiding / How He Loves / Good Good Father (Medley)’
11. ‘Give Thanks
12. ‘War (Outra)’

You can pre order the Album Here


Subscribe for free
join our highly esteemed fans all over the world , receive latest update in the world of Gospel Music
We respect your privacy.